Contact Us

Questions? Feedback? We’re here

Submit a request to speak with our IoT experts

Contact us to know more about our products

Marketing Office (Japan)

Shigeaki Takehara (Japan Region Manager)
takehara@tantiv4.com
3-14-2 Himonya Meguro Tokyo, Japan -152-0003

Marketing Office (Taiwan)

Joe Shangkuan (Taiwan Regional Manager)
+86 135 2876 8860
joe@tantiv4.com
830, Hillview Court, Suite 270
Milpitas, CA 95035

Marketing Office
(Southern California)

Tom Minasian (Southern California Region Manager)
714-957-3367
Tom.Minasian@bagersales.com
Bager of Southern California
1732 Von Karman Avenue,
Suite 145, Irvine, CA 92614

Marketing Office (China)

Joe Shangkuan (China Regional Manager)

+86 135 2876 8860
joe@tantiv4.com
830, Hillview Court, Suite 270
Milpitas, CA 95035

Sales & Distribution Partners (Japan)

Shuichi Ichinosawa (Marubun Corporation)

+81-3-3639-9888
Tantiv4_support@marubun.co.jp
8-1, Nihonbashi Odenmacho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo, JAPAN - 103-8577

Sales & Distribution Partners (Japan)

Yoshiharu Sakane (Hakuto Co., Ltd.)
+81-3-3355-7629
sakane-y@hakuto.co.jp
1-13, Shinjuku 1-Chome, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, Japan - 160-8910

Sales & Distribution Partners (Taiwan)

Davy Kuo

davy@weikeng.com.tw
11F, 308, sec. 1, Neihu road,
Taipei - 11493 Taiwan

Sales & Distribution Partners (China)

Kevin Zhao

kevin.zhao@weikeng.com.cn
2F Block B, Guoren Building,
Keji central 3 rd road, Hi-tech park,
Nathan District, Shenzhen
China - 518057

Development Centre (India)

044-42994299
044-42994064
+91 735 878 9489
Regus, 2nd floor, ALTIUS, Olympia Technology Park 1 - SIDCO Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai - 600 032

Development Centre (India)

+91-7358789489
Adhya Elite, No.513,2nd Floor 5th Main, Opp: Ayyappa Temple Bannerghatta Main Rd, Vijaya Bank Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560076

Get Support

If you encounter problems with your account or products Email our Support team

support@tantiv4.com

Mailing Address

830, Hillview Ct #270 Milpitas CA 95035

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website.